How to Make Pumpkin Spice Dalgona Coffee

These instructions make enough whipped coffee for one. Feel free to double or triple the recipe based on the amount you want. I haven’t had a chance to stock a fresh jar of pumpkin spice yet this year, so I made some of my own pumpkin pie spice. This tastes like fall in a glass. I tried making this tasty treat with and without the pumpkin puree and while they are both delicious, the one with puree to cause the whipped coffee to deflate a bit faster. To avoid losing that fluffy volume, this blogger actually stirred the pumpkin puree into their milk rather than the whipped coffee, which I think is a stellar idea. If you want to make your pumpkin spice whipped coffee a little more special, you could also add a drizzle of caramel sauce to the bottom of your glass before the milk to make it extra sweet. Since we’re in the season of all things fall, it’s time to break out all your favorite pumpkin recipes. I’m thinking a slice of pumpkin bread will accompany my pumpkin spice dalgona coffee quite nicely.