The pillows are decorated with colored piping around the edges as well as double stitching that keeps them intact. Shoppers can choose from a handful of colors, including black, blue, and gray, as well as two sizes: queen and king. One thing to keep in mind is that the brand recommends that you spot-clean any stains with a sponge, rather than putting the pillows directly in the washing machine. “These are the most luxurious pillows I have ever touched … better than any [at a] hotel I have stayed in,” one five-star reviewer shares. “When you lay down on it, it responds entirely to the weight and pressure of whatever body part is on them and they are so comfortable. It makes me want to jump back into bed just to lay on the pillows.” “I am a side sleeper who has had frequent neck kinks causing me not to be able to turn my head fully from one side to the other without sharp pain,” another user says. “After sleeping on these pillows for about a month, my neck issues have greatly reduced.”