To buy: $14 (was $30); amazon.com. “I’ve now bought two sets of sheets from this brand, and I am absolutely obsessed,” began one reviewer who said they’ve washed the first set of “incredibly soft and comfy” sheets they purchased “dozens of times without issues of wear and tear.” They continued, “The fabric doesn’t get those annoying little fabric balls and has remained as soft as the first time I’ve used them.” Each set of Danjor sheets comes with up to six pieces: four pillowcases, one flat sheet, and one fitted sheet that can accommodate mattresses of up to 16-inches. Plus, the 1,800-thread-count sheets are made from 100 percent microfiber, which is known for its resistance to stains and wrinkles and its ability to keep you warm in the winter and cool in the summer, according to the brand.    “Some microfiber sheets claim they are cool but are way too warm. These sheets are so soft and stay nice and cool,” wrote a reviewer. “I really love these sheets…I sleep hot and don’t feel like they’re weighing me down or heating me up,” said another shopper who called the sheets a “great deal.”