Lomao Fleece Throw Blanket, $29 (was $36) Crockpot 8-Quart Programmable Slow Cooker, $60 with coupon (was $70) P.F. Candle Co. Soy Wax Candle, $16 (was $20) Quwin Outdoor Christmas String Lights, $29 (was $40) Miserwe Rotating Makeup Organizer, $20 with coupon (was $26) Zober Non-Slip Velvet Hangers Pack, $28 (was $32) DII Natural Coir Welcome Mat, $19 (was $25) Rubbermaid Brilliance Food Storage Containers, $38 with coupon (was $50) La Jolie Muse Ceramic Plant Pot with Stand, $27 with coupon (was $30)

At 28% off, these outdoor Christmas lights are also in my cart. The lights come in warm and cool white hues, use LED bulbs, and span 115 feet. Plus, I’ve been waiting for a sale to get my mom a new slow cooker, and this now $60-programmable Crockpot is a major upgrade. The display lets you choose between high and low settings, and it shows the cook time (super important!). I also like that has a deep 8-quart capacity and is designed with large handles. For organization help, I’m stocking up on these Rubbermaid food storage containers. I already have a few, but this set of four gives everything a place of its own, including cereal, nuts, pasta, and snacks. The airtight lids prolong the content’s shelf life, and I love that I can see food through the clear container. Another storage item I’m considering is this rotating makeup organizer that can hold face creams, brushes, and mascara all in one place. The three-tier design doesn’t take up too much space on countertops, and because it spins, everything can be front and center when I need it to be. For everything I’m shopping on Black Friday, scroll through the list below. Just remember: These early sales won’t last, so if something catches your eye, don’t hesitate to buy!